Album of instrumental compositions recorded at Rawa House, Wellington 21-28 December 1981, and Pukerua Bay, Wellington 29 -30 December 1981 by Phil Bowering. Mixed at Rawa House, Wellington 5 and 20 January 1982.

All instruments by Phil Bowering except piano on Goddess and strings on Lifting Darkness by Michael Thompson

Recordings     Low Profile Background Information    

TRACK LISTING (Click on the underlined tracks to listen to them)

Side 1
1. Whispering of the Nagual
2. Mutants (as a result of nuclear fallout)
3. Prisoners of Conscience
4. Across the Rooftops
5. Clouds at Sunset
6. Blissful Boatman

Side 2
1. Introsphere (excerpt)
2. Goddess
3. Dance of the Winged Spirits
4. Open Haven
5. Centre
6. Lifting Darkness
7. Sabda (Part 1)

All compositions by Phil Bowering
© 1982 Flamewave Music. All rights reserved.

Cover design: impressions of painted leaves, created by Phil Bowering.

Metamedia     Moving Lines     Strands of Contemporary Music     Philbo's Home Page